HAFSA Council

The council is constituted as follows: President, Vice-President, and five regular members that are elected by all the members of the association. The members of the council will have a term of three years and can be re-elected for this position one time. The founding council of this association is constituted as follows:

Prof. Dr. Oscar Castillo, Mexico,  President

Prof. Dr. Patricia Melin, Mexico,    Vice-President

Prof. Dr. Javier Ruiz del Solar, Chile

Prof. Dr.  Gerardo Gabriel Acosta Lazo, Argentina

Prof. Dr. Carlos Andres Peņa, Colombia and Switzerland

Prof. Dr. Carlos A. Coello Coello, Mexico

Prof. Dr. Eduardo Gomez Ramirez, Mexico

main | About HAFSA | HAFSA Council | Events | Special Session | Related web pages | Membership Application

Contact information

Phone: 52  664 63333
Fax: 521-664-6565
Email: webhafsa@hafsamx.org